Height of Stealing… Again!!!

I was just browsing, when I came upon my old site at nirenjan.blogspot.com. I was pretty surprised, since I had released that subdomain quite a while back. When I looked at the site, I got the shock of my life.

Some _____ (fill in the blank as you wish) by the name of faizal (yeah all lowercase) has taken my domain. Not only that, this _____ (again, fill in the blank) has taken one of my (very old) posts and posted it on the front page for the world to see. View the original post.

Any suggestions???

3 Responses to “Height of Stealing… Again!!!”

  1. vijay Says:

    faizal’s profile points to plenty of blogs. All look like single-post-miracles. He won’t get anywhere with this. He isn’t even creative to name his posts anything other than’hi’.

    You have your own domain. Guard it. Keep your eyes open for nirenjan.blogspot.com though and wait to see if he steals more of your matter.

  2. sat Says:

    If you havent realised, that is a spam bot. Look at the number of blogs it has created.

  3. vijay Says:

    A spam bot that signed up with blogger, created blogs with dead urls and reproduced the first posts that had once been on it? I did not know spambots could do that.